Saturday, December 15, 2018
Search this site.View the site map.
Visit us on Facebook.Follow us on Twitter.
Kathleen Whitmore, Pastor
Cheryl Cross - Secretary  
Phil Gibson and Mark Carey - Board of Trustees Co-Chairs  
Frank Hamilton - Maintenance  
Darrell McCune - Director of Music  
Cathy Sutton - Women's Choir  
Linda Rishel and Lindsay Frank - Organists  
Anessa Nation - Christian Education
 Cindy Hamilton - Treasurer